A beautiful wildflower photograph in red color

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

27.03.2024.png

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some A beautiful wildflower photograph in red color. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

The beautiful wildflower is very small in size and when you see this flower blooming together it looks like a wonderful bouquet. There are many varieties of this wild flower and even on the same plant, many different colors of flowers can be seen. These floodplain plants are usually found on ponds and in un trafficked forests. Who does not like to see this beautiful moment when these beautiful colorful flowers are blooming, there are many types of known and unknown butterflies flying here and there. I have previously photographed flowers in other colors of this beautiful wildflower. I love small wildflowers. So I have shared with you the photography of my favorite beautiful small wildflowers. Please comment on how you like the photographs taken by me today. As of today, I am leaving, I will see you in a new blog with beautiful flower photography, till then I wish you all good health and a long life.

IMG_0882.JPG

IMG_0883.JPG

IMG_0884.JPG

IMG_0885.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

This is a wild flower that we often find and looks beautiful.

 2 months ago 

I like your comment, thanks for commenting

 2 months ago 

Great photography of this plant. In terms of color appearance and shape appearance, it is also quite good.

 2 months ago 

I really like your comment and I wish you all the best

 2 months ago 

Good pictures collected by @mhmaruf

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your comment and wish you good health

 2 months ago 

Your wildflower photography looks great. The color of wild flowers is very beautiful.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your very nice comment on flood flower photography

 2 months ago 

Very beautiful photos you have done

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the nice comments and the motivation to work a thousandfold

 2 months ago 

He shared very beautiful photographs. I like to see wild flowers.

 2 months ago 

Thank you sister for your very nice comment and best wishes for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80