My Introduction Post beauty of creativity by @mahadisalim

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum,

My name is Mahadi. I am new to the beauty of creativity. Today I am introducing myself to this community. My steemit name is @mahadisalim. The beauty of creativity, how are you all friends? I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

20230212_165502.jpg

My Education: I graduated in Electrical & Electronics Engineering (EEE) in 2012. My university name is the University of Science and Technology Chittagong (USTC).

My Work History: I worked as Electrical Engineer in a power plant in the GFL group of a company from 2012 to 2014. Then from 2015 to 2017, I worked as a maintenance engineer at Mohammadi Steel. Then from 2017 to 2019, I worked as an Electrical In charge at HKG Steel. Then from 2019 to the present, I have been working as Electrical Manager at RRM group.

20221101_054112.jpg

I was born in Deora village of Barura police station in Comilla district. My family has seven members. My father was a primary school teacher. Now retired. My mother is a housewife. My younger brother has completed his graduation from Chittagong University. I have a daughter who is eight years old and a son who is three years old. My wife is a housewife. He has done his graduation in social science. I am very happy with my family.

20220304_163508.jpg

My favorite is playing cricket. I can play good cricket. I played for a few clubs when I was younger. I also like petting animals and, planting trees, gardening.

20220304_161438.jpg

20220304_170120.jpg

I like writing online very much. So I opened a YouTube link one day and learned about steemit and the beauty of creativity. Since then, I have been researching it for a long time. I have given the link address below. Hopefully, the beauty of creativity authority will help me.

source

received_604311755042158.jpeg

received_3213153052272055.jpeg

I know about steemit and the beauty of creativity and different rules, and I promise to follow them. Finally, I am leaving today to wish all my friends the beauty of creativity. Allah Hafez.

My Achievement 1 verify link :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahadisalim/achievement-1-my-first-introductory-post-mahadisalim

My Achievement 2 verify Link :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahadisalim/achievement-2-my-basic-security-knowledge-on-steemit

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @mahadisalim
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 last year 

Thanks, sir

Hi, @mahadisalim

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 last year 

Thank you for verifying me. I will follow the community rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43