Mysterious Limestone Cave Photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Every one of us was curious about what we could see inside the cave. It is a very dark and scary place where animals and objects are flying inside. But as I went inside I was impressed when I saw a different limestone shape that caught my eye.

IMG20240103132816.jpg

IMG20240103132953.jpg

IMG20240103132907.jpg
The appearance of the stalactites has assembled an imperial palace in this big space. It was renovated to LED lighting and you can enjoy the wonderful atmosphere that the change of light brings.
The stunning rock formation that hangs down from the roof of a cave with a slow-dropping of water contains the mineral lime.
When you plan to go inside the cave it is helpful to wear a hoodie jacket or even wearing a hat because there is a lot of falling water from the ceiling of the cave.

IMG20240103134729.jpg

IMG20240103135418.jpg

When I was inside I viewed the form throughout the cave which added magic and I encountered an extraordinary figure around every corner.

IMG20240103135403.jpg

IMG20240103134101.jpg

The underground lakes retain brilliant blue water that is amongst the most transparent on earth. One of my friends was scared to look up at the lake because she thought that she was pulled down into the lake. But I was enjoying myself in this beautiful underground river seeing the depth of brilliant blue water.

IMG20240103135748.jpg

In the end, we are happy with our experience in this place. It would be the greatest experience for everyone and enjoy the beauty of nature. Even with our busy schedules of work, we must give ourselves time to explore foreign places because the time I go home to my country I can share with my family and friends the greatest experience in my life in this country.

Photos originally captured by@liamnov
Camera DeviceOPPO F11 Camera 3.1.1
Lensdefault
CategoryNature Photography
LocationKannari-1番地1 Iwaizumi, Shimohei District, Iwate 027-0501, Japan

https://w3w.co/themselves.deprivation.exceed

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Hi, @liamnov

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 4 months ago 

It seems like a lot of people visit Goa.

 4 months ago 

This place looks very beautiful. I like your photography.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87