Beautiful photography of jaba flower

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago

Hello.......
My Dear Friends,
This is @kibreay001 from Bangladesh

1000059090.jpg

By @kibreay001
Device//oppo f21s pro
What3Words Location

Assalamu Alaikum / Adab, my steam friends hope you are doing very well. I am also very well with your prayers. I am @kibreay001 today I am going to share with you the amazing beauty photography of jaba flower. I was having a very busy time since morning today. After waking up in the morning, after eating and drinking, I studied for some time. Then suddenly it occurred to me that I have to post a post today. So I went out with my mobile phone to capture photography. I saw a jaba flower tree near our house. Suddenly I took several photographs from there on my mobile camera. In fact, I found the photography of each jaba flower quite wonderful. The photography of the red jaba flowers is quite pleasing to look at. After capturing the photographs in my mobile, I came home and started writing the post. Hope you will like to see the photography of each jaba flower. In fact, the jaba flowers bloomed several days ago, so it was a bit of a tease. I have taken the complete photo of Jaba flower tree and shared it with you. I have taken a separate picture of each jaba flower and shared it with you. In fact, having such flowers and plants in the house increases the beauty of the house a lot. Hope you like every photography. Share your opinion through the comment box below. My best wishes to all.

1000059091.jpg

By @kibreay001
Device//oppo f21s pro
What3Words Location

1000058980.jpg

By @kibreay001
Device//oppo f21s pro
What3Words Location

1000059094.jpg

By @kibreay001
Device//oppo f21s pro
What3Words Location

1000059092.jpg

By @kibreay001
Device//oppo f21s pro
What3Words Location

Post creation details
CategoryPhotography
Photograper@kibreay001
LocationBangladesh
Cameraoppo f21s pro
✨💞My own identity💞✨


IMG_20240213_153009.jpg

I am Md. Kibria Hossain. I live in Kamarkhali village of Gangni Thana, Meherpur District, Khulna Division, Bangladesh. My best wishes and congratulations to you all. I am currently a 12th standard student. My mother tongue is Bengali. I love to speak and write in Bengali. Most of all I like to do photography. I spend most of my time traveling around. Among few hobbies my main hobby is traveling to different places. In brief I have shared my identity with you. Everyone pray for me. I wish you all the best.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JTrGU8e1FPUaNdHG5vjXyg2xthV78bDEmEVvKCQpyzX1kq8gAVzGsPp9GqJVRWxb6T9y35PZmQehnLjELdKKmnhdxQjDuny4.png


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

✨💞Thank you for visiting my blog💞✨

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

It was very nice to see the photography of jaba flowers. You have captured some wonderful photography. The red colored flowers look very beautiful.

 2 days ago 

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

 2 days ago 
 2 days ago 

Flower photography makes me feel better. Because I like flowers a lot. It was very nice to see your photographs of jaba flowers today. Every photography is very beautiful.

 2 days ago 

Thanks bro for sharing valuable feedback and encouragement.

 2 days ago 

অনেকে অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। জবা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

 20 hours ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই সমর্থন করে পাশে থাকার জন্য।

 19 hours ago 

আপনি অনেক চমৎকার করে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। আপনার সব সময় ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক অনেক সুন্দর হয়ে থাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60