Red light at sunset || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

IMG_6709.JPG

Hi everybody. On this very beautiful occasion I am again here with you to show you some photography pictures that I have taken in the light of the setting sun.

When I was traveling a few days ago, the weather was already late afternoon and I could definitely see the beautiful light of the sunset at that time.

Of course, when I saw it, I captured several pictures to use as pictures for my post here with you, the light of the sunset is a very beautiful sight and this is one of my favorites too.

Here we can see some pictures of this beautiful light that I will show you here, hopefully you will be entertained.

IMG_6708.JPG

IMG_6707.JPG

IMG_6716.JPG

IMG_6713.JPG

IMG_6712.JPG

IMG_6711.JPG

IMG_6710.JPG

These are some of the pictures I have taken, I hope everyone can enjoy seeing them.
I took all these pictures using a Canon Eos 700D camera with a Canon 75-300MM lens.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

You have photographed the sunset beautifully. I like to see the red sky at sunset. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing landscape photography with us

 3 months ago 

I always like sunset photography, I like it very much, your photography is very beautiful, best wishes to you.

 3 months ago 

Wow! He shared an amazing scene. Loved the sunset view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75