Photography while on the football field || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

IMG_8798.JPG

Hello all my friends who are always active here with me, on this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community with you. I want to entertain you all with some pictures that I took when I was on a football match field. .

And don't forget, I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here again to show some photography pictures that I took while I was at the ball park.

So when I was at that place, I took pictures of players playing football, because I am a photographer, I was very excited to take pictures like this.

So let's look at some of the pictures I took below.

IMG_8799.JPG

IMG_8797.JPG

IMG_8796.JPG

IMG_8795.JPG

IMG_8802.JPG

IMG_8803.JPG

IMG_8801.JPG

IMG_8800.JPG

These are some of the pictures I took when I was on the football field. I took all these pictures using a Canon Eos 700D camera with a Canon 75-300MM lens.


VOTE@bangla.witness as witness


OR

SET@rme as your proxy


Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31