Photography shots of birds on trees || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_7170.JPG

Hello all friends. As usual, I always hope that everyone is in good health and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community to show you some of the pictures that I have taken and this time I am showing you all about the pictures of birds that I saw when I entered the forest.

This bird looks very small, actually this bird is big because I took a picture of this bird very far away so this bird looks very small and here I try to take as many pictures as possible to show here with you.

So let's now look at the picture I took of a bird perched on a tree, this picture was taken in the middle of the forest.

IMG_7179.JPG

IMG_7178.JPG

IMG_7177.JPG

IMG_7176.JPG

IMG_7175.JPG

IMG_7174.JPG

IMG_7173.JPG

IMG_7172.JPG

IMG_7171.JPG

IMG_7169.JPG

I took all the pictures of birds on the tree using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon 75-300MM Lens.

Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

the birds are so romantic, you captured the romantic moment so nicely. good captured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65