Photography || 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

1000078111.jpg

Hello friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion, I am again here with you, of course, to entertain you all with several photography pictures that I took while I was sitting in a shop.

So, when I was in a shop, I saw several young people sitting there, so that's when I captured some of their pictures to use as pictures for my post here with you.

So let's look at some pictures I've taken about photography here.
I hope you all enjoy seeing it.

1000078343.jpg

1000078342.jpg

1000078331.jpg

1000078330.jpg

1000078329.jpg

So those are some pictures I took while I was in a shop, I hope you can enjoy it.


VOTE@bangla.witness as witness


OR

SET@rme as your proxy


Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55