Photography of wild flowers in the forest || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity10 days ago

IMG_8897.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community and I want to show you all some of the pictures I took while I was in the forest.

Of course, my goal in entering the forest was just to look for beautiful content that I could get when I entered the forest, and at that time I found wild flowers which we often see when we enter the forest.

And of course I captured several pictures of these flowers to use as my photography pictures with you here. If we talk about forests, we can definitely find lots of pictures there because forests are one of the natural worlds that are still very natural.

So let's look at some of the pictures I took while I was in the forest.

IMG_8903.JPG

IMG_8902.JPG

IMG_8901.JPG

IMG_8899.JPG

IMG_8898.JPG

IMG_8897.JPG

IMG_8895.JPG

The picture I took may not be perfect because I took the picture in the afternoon and the wind was blowing.
And all the pictures I took using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon 75-300MM Lens.


VOTE@bangla.witness as witness


OR

SET@rme as your proxy


Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 days ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাদের মাঝে সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

 10 days ago 

Crispy clear and well focused shots. Good job

 10 days ago 

Even though it is a wild flower, the flower looks great.

 6 days ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। এরকম দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37