Photography of red dragonflies on the grass || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

IMG_7026.JPG

Hi everybody. I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back in this beloved community to show you some of the pictures I took while I was on my way into the forest.

When I entered the forest, I found this beautiful red dragonfly perched on the green grass and after I took several pictures of it, this beautiful dragonfly went and fell on the wood around where I originally took the picture.

And I took another picture at that place.
Let's look at some of the pictures I took at that time.

IMG_7025.JPG

IMG_7024.JPG

IMG_7023.JPG

IMG_7010.JPG

Those are some of the pictures I took when I entered the forest.
All the pictures I took using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon Eos 75-300MM Lens.


VOTE@bangla.witness as witness


OR

SET@rme as your proxy


Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

কি সুন্দর প্রজাপতির ফটোগ্রাফি আপনি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করলেন। প্রজাপতি দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। আমার প্রজাপতি অনেক পছন্দের। এরকম সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

কি সুন্দর একটি লাল প্রজাপতির ফটোগ্রাফি। এগুলোর ফটোগ্রাফি আমি আগে করতে গিয়েছিলাম তখন এগুলো সামনে গেলে উড়ে চলে যায়। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 4 months ago 

আমাদের এই কমিউনিটিতে ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট দেখতেই আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আপনি দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এত অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

You captured this beautiful dragonfly very nicely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33