Photography of red dragonflies in the forest || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_6937.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community and I want to show you some of the pictures I have taken and this time I took photography pictures of red dragonflies that I got in the forest.

And I don't forget to always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.
So let's get into the main problem, namely photography.

When I entered the forest, I found a beautiful dragonfly which was red and of course this was very beautiful so it caught my attention so I took several pictures of it.

While I was taking pictures, suddenly this beautiful dragonfly flew by and I could only get a few pictures.

So let's look together here at some of the pictures I've taken for us to look at.

IMG_6941.JPG

IMG_6943.JPG

IMG_6942.JPG

So those are some of the pictures above that I took when I entered the forest.


VOTE@bangla.witness as witness


OR

SET@rme as your proxy


Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

কি সুন্দর দেখতে প্রজাপতি ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। প্রজাপতি ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে চমৎকার। এরকম সুন্দর করে প্রজাপতি ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের সাথে ভাগ করে নেয়ার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for the comment.

 2 months ago 

প্রজাপতিটি দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর। এখন কি ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আরো সুন্দর। আপনি অনেক দক্ষতার সাথে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো আমার।

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much, I like your comment.

 2 months ago 

বাহ আজকের ফড়িং / ড্রাগন ফ্লাই এর পিক গুলো অসম্ভব সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

Took excellent photography. I am impressed by the photographs of dragon fly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44