Photography of a small dragonfly on a leaf || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

IMG_8459.JPG

Hello beloved friends all. What I always hope is that everyone will be healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community and I want to show you some of the pictures I have taken and this time I took a beautiful dragonfly photography picture that I got while I was in the middle of the forest and on the river.

When I saw a beautiful dragonfly like this, of course I really liked and was very entertained by the pictures I took, so I also wanted to show you all some of the pictures I took.

so let's both look at the pictures that I have taken now.

IMG_8462.JPG

IMG_8461.JPG

IMG_8460.JPG

IMG_8458.JPG

All the pictures I took used a Canon Eos 700D camera with a Canon Eos 75-300MM lens.


VOTE@bangla.witness as witness


OR

SET@rme as your proxy


Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। মাঝে মাঝে যখন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেন তখন অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 3 months ago 

You have photographed a very beautiful small dragonfly sitting on a leaf. Your photographs are very beautiful and very clear. Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful photographs with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53