Photography of a fruit-eating bird || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

IMG_7136.JPG

Hello everyone who is always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion I am back here again to show you all about some of the pictures I have taken.

And don't forget, I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

So here I will show you some pictures that I have taken of photography of a beautiful bird perched on a forest cherry tree and of course this beautiful bird perched on this tree looking for ripe fruit.

And here I get a very good picture in my opinion, because I can find a picture of this bird eating this fruit.

And I took portrait pictures at that time to be able to get really good pictures.

So let's here look at the image I took below.

IMG_7137.JPG

IMG_7140.JPG

IMG_7121.JPG

IMG_7122.JPG

IMG_7132.JPG

IMG_7133.JPG

IMG_7134.JPG

IMG_7135.JPG

So that's the picture above that I took when I was in the forest looking for birds.
I took all these pictures using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon 75-300MM Lens.

Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

বাহ খুব সুন্দর কিছু মুহূর্ত ক্যামেরাবন্দী করেছেন। তবে জ্যুম লেন্স ব্যবহার করলে আরো বেশি সুন্দর হতো।

 last month 

Thanks.

 last month 

Wow🤗
You have captured a very beautiful moment. Your photographs today are very nice. Be well and be safe💌🥰

 last month 

Thanks you so much.

 last month 

বেশ দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আসলে চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলে মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে থাকি। যখন মুগ্ধ হই তখন অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। আসলে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করতে আমিও খুব ভালোবাসি। মুগ্ধ হলাম আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46