Journey into the forest || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_7482.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I am back here to entertain you all with some pictures that I took when I and my friends went into the forest.

When we entered the forest at that time we found a river that had clean water and because the river was a rocky river.

Because at that time we were all feeling tired so we decided to bathe in the river because at that time we were all feeling very tired, so all of us who were in that place took a bath to cool our bodies.

And that's when I captured several pictures of my friends bathing in the river, here we can see lots of pictures for me to show you all here.

So those are some pictures that I took when I entered the forest and my goal when I entered the forest was to look for content that I could entertain all of you who are here with me.

Hopefully everyone can be entertained by this picture because the journey is very tiring, right?

IMG_7483.JPG

IMG_7481.JPG

IMG_7480.JPG

IMG_7479.JPG

IMG_7478.JPG

IMG_7473.JPG

IMG_7472.JPG

IMG_7471.JPG

IMG_7465.JPG


VOTE@bangla.witness as witness


OR

SET@rme as your proxy


Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Enjoying the beauty of nature while swimming in the river is indeed a very enjoyable thing❤

 2 months ago 

It was very nice to read when you shared a very beautiful moment. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64