Green grasshopper on a leaf || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

IMG_8761.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me.
On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this community with you because I want to show you all some photography pictures that I took while I was in the forest.

And don't forget, I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

So here I have taken several pictures that I have taken of a green grasshopper and when I saw the green grasshopper, I immediately captured some of the pictures to use as pictures to post with you here.

So let's now look at some of the pictures I've taken, hopefully everyone will enjoy seeing them.

IMG_8763.JPG

IMG_8762.JPG

IMG_8760.JPG

IMG_8759.JPG

IMG_8758.JPG

IMG_8757.JPG

Those are some pictures I took when I was in the forest in a garden.
I took all the pictures using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon Eos 75-300MM Lens.


VOTE@bangla.witness as witness


OR

SET@rme as your proxy


Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

You have done a great photography of the grasshopper.

 last month 

How where you able to take the pictures you are really a good photographer thanks for sharing with us.

I really like big grasshoppers. I'm very interested to see it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54