Forest exploration trip || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

IMG_7893.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community with you so I want to entertain you all with some pictures that I took while I was on my way into the forest.

And don't forget, I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here with you again because I want to show you all some pictures that I have taken.

And here we can see how our journey into the forest to explore the forest and cross the river is of course a very exciting journey for us to face on every trip.

And while I was on the trip, I definitely captured some pictures, so let's take a look here together.

IMG_7903.JPG

IMG_7902.JPG

IMG_7901.JPG

IMG_7900.JPG

IMG_7899.JPG

IMG_7898.JPG

IMG_7896.JPG

IMG_7895.JPG

IMG_7894.JPG

I took all my pictures on my trip to explore the forest using a Canon Eos 700D camera with a Jit 18-55MM lens.


VOTE@bangla.witness as witness


OR

SET@rme as your proxy


Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Wow I really love the river in the forest it's looking beautiful in the image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31