Beautiful views of mountains and rivers || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_7090.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. And on this very beautiful occasion I am back here with you to show you some pictures that I took when I entered the forest.

When I entered the forest, I passed a large bridge and I stopped there for a moment to take some pictures of the beautiful scenery with rivers and mountains.

Of course this was a very interesting sight and entertained me when I stopped at the bridge. We can see the clean river water here and of course this is very cool because this is a rocky river.

Coincidentally at that time the river water was not high because the weather was very sunny, usually the river water in this place is always high which is caused by heavy rain which always falls in the mountains and after the rain falls the river water will look very murky.

So let's look together now at some of the pictures that I have taken, hopefully everyone will enjoy seeing them.

IMG_7098.JPG

IMG_7097.JPG

IMG_7096.JPG

IMG_7095.JPG

IMG_7094.JPG

IMG_7093.JPG

IMG_7092.JPG

IMG_7091.JPG

Those are some of the pictures I took while I was on the bridge,All the pictures I took used a Canon Eos 700D camera with a Canon 75-300MM lens.


VOTE@bangla.witness as witness


OR

SET@rme as your proxy


Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

যেকোন ল্যান্ডস্কেপ ছবি আমার অ এক প্রিয়। তার উপর সেটি যকদি পাহাড় আর নধীর মেলবন্ধ৷ রচনা করে তাহলে তো কথায় নেই। ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্যে।

 2 months ago 

I like the meandering small rivers in the hilly areas and the water in these rivers is very cold. Thank you very much for sharing with us a photograph of natural beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55