Macrophotography Of Zizula Hylax || 10% To @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Hello steemian friends

On this occasion I will share a photo about insects to all my friends, I found this insect photo when I was deliberately looking for an object for me to post on the steemit platform.

When I was walking to get an object that I could photograph, I found a spider-like star that was perching on the trees, and I was interested in capturing it with my smartphone. After I took the photo, I finally found out about the Latin name of this animal which is often referred to as Zizula hylax.

Zizula hylax, 'the Tiny grass blue'[1][2] is a species of blue butterfly. The wingspan of the adults is about 1.5 centimetres (0.59 in). The eggs are pale green, round, and flattened, with a diameter of about 0.5 millimetres (0.020 in). They are laid singly on buds and flowers of a food plant. The caterpillars are 0.7 centimetres (0.28 in) long, green with a dark red line along the back, and light and dark lines partway along the sides. The sides are hairy, and the head is pale brown. The pupa is 0.7 cm long, hairy and green, and is attached to a stem or the underside of a leaf of a food plant.Wikipedia

These are some of the photos I took with my smartphone

1706754619708.jpg

1706754619679.jpg

1706754619737.jpg

1706754619648.jpg


FotografiZizula Hylax
LokasiAceh - Lhokseumawe
Kamerapoco f3
Fotografer@iqbal-pasee

LOGO PNG.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

আপনার আজকের মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফিটি অসম্ভব সুন্দর হয়েছে । আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে আপনার মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফিটি ।

 3 months ago 

Looking nice photography. I like your photography. Thanks for sharing.

 3 months ago 

Incredible macro shots. Really love to see these pictures.

 3 months ago 

Very nice catch of butterflies that my friend showed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77