Macrophotography Of Cookeina Tricholoma (Mushroom) || 10% To @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

1694183962582.jpg

BoC- line.png

Hello all steemian friends

These days the weather is very hot at my place, we even started to experience drought because the rain never came. The wells are starting to dry up, even for bathing we are having difficulties with the current conditions. Many farmers have experienced crop failure and even some farmers have decided to stop farming for a while.

We can imagine the fate of trees and plants, which are usually inhabited by insects, that have started to dry and die, because of that I had a lot of trouble when I was looking for the object I wanted to photograph. With a strong and tireless spirit I kept looking for some objects that I could make as my target today and then I saw a group of mushrooms growing and clinging very firmly to the rotting wood branches. This is the first time I see this mushroom, because it is shaped like a frangipani flower that has not yet bloomed and has a very hard texture with brown on the stem and also brown on the tip of this mushroom.

Finally I decided to capture this mushroom as a beautiful photo and I want to share it with all my friends in the Beauty of Creativity community. I immediately took out my smartphone and an additional lens, namely the macro lens, which I attached to my smartphone. With great patience, I finally managed to capture some beautiful photos that I want to share with all my friends

Here are some beautiful photos that I would like to share with all my friends in this beloved Beauty of Creativity community


1694183962563.jpg

BoC- line.png

1694183962490.jpg

BoC- line.png

1694183962546.jpg

BoC- line.png

1694183962529.jpg

BoC- line.png

1694183962510.jpg

BoC- line.png


FotografiCookeina Tricholoma (Mushroom)
LokasiAceh - Lhokseumawe
Kamerapoco f3
Fotografer@iqbal-pasee

LOGO PNG.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow amazing post

 11 months ago 

Thank you brother, I see you have been asleep for a long time, let's wake up and try again

I'm charging, but the power has been drained with the current situation?

Kwkwkwkwkw

 11 months ago 

Wow amazing photography. I don't understand where you get such beautiful photos Looks great. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with all of us

 11 months ago 

Thank you again my friend, I am very happy if the photos you share can be liked by people in this community

 11 months ago 

Paste any comment i will curate your comment on the behalf of this post. This post is nominated for contest winner

 11 months ago 

Thank you, I am very happy that my post was chosen as the winner. I hope I can provide better than this in the future.

 11 months ago 

Through macro photography, you took mushroom photographs in a very beautiful way. Thank you very much for sharing with us like it.

 11 months ago 

Thank you friends, I hope you can always provide something good in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59824.84
ETH 2666.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48