Macrophotography Of Argiope Anasuja || 10% To @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

1705660759387.jpg

BoC- line.png

Hello steemian friends

On this occasion I will share a post about spider insects, this spider is very beautiful because its color is very different from the spiders I usually see. This animal has a dominant yellow color mixed with black streaks on its head and wings so I was interested in using it in the form of photos.

While looking for an object as usual, I saw this spider-like animal crawling on a web that he had made as if this animal was basking in the sun. I immediately took out my macro lens to capture this beautiful animal via my smartphone.

With great difficulty and patience, I was able to capture it in the form of photos from several different angles. Finally I found out the Latin name of this animal through a Google search, and finally I found out the name of this animal ** Argiope Anasuja **

Argiope anasuja, is a species of harmless orb-weaver spider (family Araneidae) found from the Seychelles to India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka, in the Maldives and in the Brazil.Wikipedia

This is a satisfaction for me, because several times I tried to catch it and always failed. After catching it and I want to share all this with my friends in this beloved community.

Here are some photos that I took on my smartphone

1705660759468.jpg

BoC- line.png

1705660759488.jpg

BoC- line.png

1705660759409.jpg

BoC- line.png

1705660759449.jpg

BoC- line.png

1705660759429.jpg

BoC- line.png


FotografiArgiope Anasuja
LokasiAceh - Lhokseumawe
Kamerapoco f3
Fotografer@iqbal-pasee

LOGO PNG.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

মাঝে মাঝে দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাকে অনেক বেশি আনন্দ দিয়ে থাকে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 6 months ago 

Lovely spider. You just catched a rare and beautiful moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76