Macrophotography Of Mushroom || 10% To @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

1707126654203.jpg

BoC- line.png

Hello all steemian friends

How are you? Hopefully in good health, Amen. On this occasion I would like to share a photo of a mushroom that I found when I was looking for an object as usual, because the weather conditions where I live are currently experiencing a dry season because the rain never falls so many plants and trees dry up.

Usually flowers and other plants grow to bloom with good water sufficiency, but currently many are experiencing drought and even dying. This is what makes many insects and even mushrooms unable to live properly, I had a little difficulty finding photo objects today. Because my hunting target today is an insect and a mushroom.

It was already late afternoon and even the light was getting a little dark so that it was impossible for me to find some objects today, so I finally decided to end hunting for photo objects today with disappointment. When I was on my way home and I accidentally rested on a pile of dirt while smoking and drinking, I noticed a group of brown mushrooms growing under the pile of soil I was sitting on. Without lingering, I took out my smartphone and additional lens which I usually use to capture this object into a very beautiful photo.

Because it was getting dark and the lack of light I had difficulty finding the right angle to photograph this mushroom, finally with some effort I managed to capture some good photos. Here are some photos that I took using my smartphone and I want to share them with friends in the Beauty Of Creativity community

BoC- line.png

1707126654230.jpg

BoC- line.png

1707126654258.jpg

BoC- line.png

1707126654174.jpg

BoC- line.png


FotografiMushroom
LokasiAceh - Lhokseumawe
Kamerazpoco f3
Fotografer@iqbal-pasee

LOGO PNG.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

The photography results are quite good from the mushroom plants that my friend displayed.

So awesome photographs. Keep it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77