Macrophotography Of Mushroom || 10% To @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

1704071966569.jpg

BoC- line.png

Hello all stemian friends

On this occasion I will share a post about a very beautiful mushroom shaped like a blooming flower, this mushroom has a brown color on the stem and a yellow color on the flowers.

When I was looking for photo objects as usual and I wanted to share them with friends in the beloved Beauty Of Creativity community, I encountered difficulties because my hunt today was for an insect that wasn't seen until late afternoon. Until finally I saw tree trunks that had fallen and had begun to rot in several parts until they were covered with grass, thriving clusters of very small and very many mushrooms.

Finally I decided to capture this mushroom into a beautiful photo work, because the light was starting to decrease a little or it was getting dark which made it difficult for me to get maximum results. By moving several objects from this mushroom and looking for several angles from the camera, I finally got several angles with pretty good light.

This is where the challenge is for me to produce some good angles that I want to share with this beloved community. From the resulting photos, I take some photos that I consider to be the best results from all of today's captures.

The following are some photos that I took with my smartphone and want to share with friends in this beloved community.

1704071966543.jpg

BoC- line.png

1704071966594.jpg

BoC- line.png

1704071966642.jpg

BoC- line.png

1704071966619.jpg

BoC- line.png

1704071966666.jpg

BoC- line.png


FotografiMushroom
LokasiAceh - Lhokseumawe
Kamerapoco f3
Fotografer@iqbal-pasee

LOGO PNG.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Wow amazing photography what can I say it looks so beautiful it looks so clean no fuzz just perfect. Thank you very much.

 4 months ago 

বেশ দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আসলে চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলে মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে থাকি। যখন মুগ্ধ হই তখন অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। আসলে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করতে আমিও খুব ভালোবাসি। মুগ্ধ হলাম আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে।

 4 months ago 

Wow! Amazing photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78