Contest Beauty of Creativity || Selfie with your brother or Sister by @hidayat96

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Assalamualaikum...
Good afternoon all Beauty of Creativity community friends, on this occasion I will take part in a contest organized by the community admin, @blacks with the theme "Selfie with My Brother or little Sister." Please friends see the contents of my post below.

To my little sister, thank you so much for everything.

IMG_20211126_155158.jpg
Location

As the first child who has 3 younger siblings, of course, you will understand what it's like to have a younger sibling, especially if the younger siblings are all girls. I myself am a man who has 3 younger sisters.

Ever since we were little, we've seen how different we are. I am a person who 'pecicilan'. My younger sister is a bit more 'quiet', and we often fight over unimportant things. For example, fighting over toys or I like to disturb my sister while she is working on something. However, behind my annoying attitude towards my sister, I always love her and am always grateful because her presence makes my days more lively.

As the first sister, she is my most loyal friend. He is an indifferent person, but I know that he also loves me very much. He never leaves me when I'm alone, supports me when I'm down, and he always listens to my stories. I also don't mind at all if you want to be like your sister, in fact I'm proud that you think that your super annoying sister can actually be an inspiration for you. But I always want you to be a person far and far better than me. Because I know very well that you are my great sister and able to become a greater person than your sister.

Never stop dreaming and chasing your dreams, and I will not stop you from being whatever you want to be. But allow me to always guard and hug you from afar, watching you fly to reach your dreams. And once again I thank you for watching me (secretly) and wishing me the best in every step I take.

You are my hope, and the hope of our parents...

IMG_20211126_155115.jpg
Location

To my little sister, even though I don't seem to care about you, I'm actually very proud of what you've managed to do so far. I may not really know for sure what your desires are, but allow your brother to be the person who always supports you to become someone you want and hope for in the future.

Nurul Hidayani, you are my hope. I always expect a lot from you, because I believe that you can do a lot of things very well. About whatever you become, I will always be your older sister who always prays for you because you are my hope, the hope of my father and mother too. Until you went to college, this is my greatest achievement, which is being able to attract you to enter the world of student affairs at Malikussaleh university. I thought, you will be tormented by my way to help you change, at first I was pessimistic, but I was wrong! Your sister is wrong,!

IMG_20211126_155021.jpg

IMG_20211126_155135.jpg

Now, look at you! You have changed, you are no longer my cold and silent sister, you are no longer my sister who prefers to lock herself in her room, play the internet or study, or even plunge into your own world. You have turned into my sweet and beautiful little sister, my active little sister, and my little sister who is getting bolder to speak in public. Of course I'm very proud of you!

IMG_20211126_155042.jpg
Location

My sister, Nurul Hidayani...
We've walked together so far. Our journey as brothers and sisters is certainly not easy, we often have to fall and try to get up again, and we succeed. With you, I will always walk. Never be tired and afraid to take a step, because if we are always alone then we will be more confident to do anything! Your sister here who will always love, support, look after, and always pray for you...

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9TtCny9XHCaY9T8277oAh91GDPXJDtYReFnHteTbZQdy5kYR9JETvy3vpfRbFvEjfyWcL5z73pTwC.png

Alright friends Beauty of creativity Community, maybe this is all I can say on this occasion. I hope this post can be useful and inspired for those who read it. See you again in my next post, thank you so much...

Camera UsedOppo A37
CategoryContest
ThemeSelfie with your brother or sister
LocationPantan Terong - Central Aceh, Indonesia
Source of writingOwn idea
PhotographerNurul Hidayani

My greetings and respects to:
@blacks
@abduhawab
@faisalamin
@bountyking5

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCRWUhECrBewyvr7A1ygn4dH9VvTiJhLw4r4VJqH8VyWq5AdEEE624ewtKL6vvkaeiJJHF76mMTqsUjB6f9EpZ7rpBEVsEeR7rj9DHMoB6xYJK8.png

About me

Zdu5KT4nsY5HP185sqBTztTg7PEuFMMNpnMxbogYFz3GxQ9xBtjNS4GwKJrBux4pbprrdZJhfi2TvigF6pWuvNHX4Sf3rG8rXXx7i1Sizq...RtPMXuAXEx265SvjLHL49N71u5rrXroQ7RRcvpuU82VshnuTFnGdUYT9cxRy6sTojsbgZTb3jFiPBYWuANMiyekpP7TFqGaike9eZ8qZvDSvuZHA2N82MsQKDo.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is an interesting contest that you are participating in, congratulations to you, hope you will be the winner.

 3 years ago 

God willing, good luck my friend :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you @hidayat96 for taking part in the contest. Wish you the best of luck!

 3 years ago 

Amiinnnnn...
Thank you very much Sir 🙏😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29