Achievement 1: My Presentation on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum

IMG_20210818_181805.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/garisku.orisinal.kopilot

Good afternoon Steemians. Greetings to all of you, especially those in Indonesia. May you all always be in good health and always in the protection of Allah SWT. On this occasion, allow me to post my introductory post for the Achievement 1 assignment.

Since this is a post about Achievement 1, therefore allow me to introduce myself to all of my friends first.

Initially I joined the Steemit platform in August 2017 and today I will introduce myself again to all of you.

My biodata

Full NameMuhammad Hidayat
Place and date of birthBayu, December 21, 1996
GenderBoy
Derived fromAceh, Indonesia

IMG_20210818_181851.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/garisku.orisinal.kopilot

My full name is Muhammad Hidayat aka "Tualang". The name was adopted from my story when I was little because I like adventure. I have a steemit account that is @hidayat96.

I graduated from SMA Negeri 2 Lhokseumawe in 2016, and currently I am working as a fisherman on one of the fishing boats in Pusong Village, Lhokseumawe.

For me personally, I am very grateful for being able to rejoin the Steemit Platform. It's been more or less 3 years I haven't posted any activity on this @hidayat96 account because my Steemit password was lost, and Alhamdulillah I found the password again when I was looking through all documents and gmail drafts, before I tried to remember where I saved the Steemit password, finally I find the password again in the Play Books app.

Talking about Steemit, I myself know this Steemit from my male cousin, @alanmirza. He told me if there is no marine activity, then just write on Steemit and he also knows that I like to write.

At first I didn't know what Steemit was, then I tried to ask @alanmirza about Steemit and he explained how to post and what things I shouldn't do on this Steemit. He also suggested to me that in every post it should use 5 tags, after I searched I finally understood how to use it.

My hobby

IMG_20210818_182413.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/instan.ditaksir.melambai

Talking about hobbies, of course everyone must have a hobby. My own hobbies are adventure, watering plants, drawing and writing.

That's my introductory post today. Hopefully with my introductory post you can get to know me more closely. I hope that with my return to the Steemit platform, I hope I can share stories and seek experiences.

Finally, I say thank you.

My regards to:

@cryptokannon
@warrenjemkis

Author: @hidayat96

Zdu5KT4nsY5HP185sqBTztTg7PEuFMMNpnMxbogYFz3GxQ9xBtjNS4GwKJrBux4pbprrdZJhfi2TvigF6pWuvNHX4Sf3rG8rXXx7i1Sizq...RtPMXuAXEx265SvjLHL49N71u5rrXroQ7RRcvpuU82VshnuTFnGdUYT9cxRy6sTojsbgZTb3jFiPBYWuANMiyekpP7TFqGaike9eZ8qZvDSvuZHA2N82MsQKDo.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @hidayat96. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Recoment fery good community

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform and others, and suggestions for some communities that have been shared by Mr. @warrenjemkis. Which has driven well. Good luck to you and good luck.

Terimakasih Telah Berpartisipasi pada program prestasi pendatang baru, anda dapat melanjutkan ke tugas berikutnya

salam @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66