Betel Nut Tree Photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by Allah grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.


IMG-20240317-WA0045.jpg

The post that I am sharing today in this committee, today's photography is a different kind of photography. The photography you can see today is a photography of a betel nut tree. In different parts of the world, this tree is known by different names and many people call it by different names, but in our Bangladesh, this tree We call it by a very simple name which is betel nut. This work is very popular in Bangladesh and people demand a lot. The fruit of this tree is very expensive and those who drink drink eat the fruit of this tree with water.

IMG-20240317-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20240317-WA0044.jpg

IMG-20240317-WA0040.jpg

A super this tree looks very beautiful you can see in your photography a very beautiful leaf and a very beautiful tree the tree is very tall with a tall thin shape and many flowers bloom in the tree and after the flower the betel nut is caught in the tree and when the betel nut is ripe people extract it. and is used for various purposes. After a long time, I am sharing such a photograph of a betel nut tree with you, I hope you will like it.

IMG-20240317-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20240317-WA0042.jpg


CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

আপনার সুপারি গাছের ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করার ধরনটা দেখতে সুন্দর হয়েছে। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

Thank you for a wonderful comments.

 4 months ago 

He shared a lot of beautiful photography. I like it very much.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for like my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22