Visit to Baba Tikka for the lunch

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good Day Everyone,

Hello dear community members I hope you all are well. Today I need to go to nearby city Faisalabad. I need to deliver a document to a clerk. One of my friend join me for this journey. We start out journey at 2:15 PM and reached to the destination at 3:15. I try to call the clerk but he didn't attend. A long time ago he shared his location with me. I checked the WhatsApp and start the route. We reached to his home in 30 minutes and I handover the document to his son.

Then we start our journey toward home. On our way back to home we go to a well known restaurant Baba Tikka and had a great lunch with Mutton Kabab. We enjoy the garlic and Kalwanji Naan with the Kabab. It was very delecious. Here are some delecious pictures too. I always try to get food pictures to share with the community later. I hope you all like my to day blog post. Wish you all the very best of luck. Thank you and take care.

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanFood Photography


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Travelling and eating in restaurants are two very exciting and delightful pizzas that are very tempting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42