Upgrading my PC

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good Day Everyone,

Hello everyone, I hope you all are well and doing good. Yesterday I shared a blog post about my travel to Faisalabad to purchase a mobile and a laptop. I also bought some accessories for my PC. I usually preffer to work on Desktop. During the SteemPro app development I faced many difficulties. My PC RAM was 16GB DDR4 and I was using 256SSD and 1TB HDD.

When I start emulator all the RAM occupied by Android studio, Visual Studio code and by emulator. I am using genymotion to test the app on different android versions. So I need to upgrade my RAM and hard disk.

We purchased a laptop Core i3 4000M with 4GB Ram and 500GB Hdd. Its a very good combination for a speedy multimedia requirement. My cusion buy this laptop for his Aunt. The only need was basic multimedia with a large screen and big battery. It cost 91 USD.

After purchasing the laptop I go to a shop a purchase 16×2 RAM and also purchase Samsung 980 Pro 1TB Nvme. It cost me total 185 USD. Now my total Ram is 48 GB and I plugged out the HDD and installed the new 1TB 980 Pro and a 256GB SSD. Overall my system is satisfying now for me. I hope you all like today blog post. Wish you all the best of luck. Here are some cityscape too.

If you want to but a laptop then must look for the display and the battery. Because these things can only be judged once while buying a second hand laptop. Carefully look the display by changing the color to pure black and white. If there is shade or dots in screen then don't buy it. Note the battery percentage and if it drop 1 percent in 5 minutes and it is good. If drops 2 percent in 5 minutes then it still consider good. But if it drops 3 or more percent in 5 minutes then you need to change the battery or ask for fresh laptop.

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanRandom


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65