Travel to Faisalabad

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good Day Everyone,

Greetings, I hope everyone is well. Yesterday was a busy day. I need to deliver a document to clerk as I mentioned in my last blog post. I go to city Faisalabad. After at the destination I try ro connect with clerk but he didn't attend my call. We decide to visit to his home. On our way to him home we go to Kahinoor Plaza and also visity D-ground. I also captured some cityscape. Weather was hot 🔥. We follow the google and reached to the exact location.

We were hungry and we had a great lunch and start our journey toward home. We reached home at 6 PM we go to masjid and say Nmaze Asar. After this my friend took his bike and left. I was tired I had a cup of tea and get ready for the magrib prayer. I also continue some of my development on a interface for Steem. It a surprise 😄. See you

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanCityscape Photography


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59378.58
ETH 2646.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46