Seekh Kebab

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good Day Everyone,

Hello everyone i hope you all are good. Some days ago I go out nearby resturant and purchased 2 seekh kebab. It was dinner time and i bring delecious seekh kebab. My mother and me enjoy the dinner with seekh kebab. In resturant some people special ordered the seekh kebab and the chef 👩‍🍳 added a full chest piece in the seekh and cooking it. I order 2 normal seekh kebab. Each seekh cost me 70 ruppes and total bill was 140 rupees.

I paid the bill on counter and get packed my seekh kebab with raita. Seekh kebab was very spicy. Wan can only eat it with the Raita. During the dinner I captured some pictures of kebab. Here also some pictures of the resturant chef making seekh kebab. I hope you all like my today blog post. Wish you all the very best of luck. Thank you and take care.

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanFood Photography


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Wow , it is looking so delicious. I think the shik kabab is little cheap from my area . And i see your kabab is so nice and attractive also. I never try raita , so I can't feel the test about it .......

 last year 

I like to eat kebabs. If there is such a funny kebab, then there is no more to say. You have shared some tempting photographs of kebabs, I want to eat them, brother.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44