Rice with Pakora

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Good Day Everyone,

Hello everyone some days ago we cooked rice 🍚. It was potato rice recipe. I brought curd from the market. With simple rice we decided to cooked fried potatoes pakora. So we started making its material and fried the pakora.

Pakora wirh curd and simple rice is the best combo. My mother and me had a great lunch together. I was in the kitchen when my mother fried pakora. I captured some pictures in the kitchen and later I captured pictures during the lunch. All the pictures captured by me using my smartphone Samsung S22 Ultra.

Today I got a notification from my BoC team that the Steemit Official is down. I try to open the steemit and not able to open my accoubt account and also not able to post. But SteemPro was wokring fine. So many users use SteemPro mobile app for posting today. If you are one of them then share your experience with the app in comment section. Good luck to all of you.

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanFood Photography


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Your cooking made my mouth water. The food looks like it was a lot of fun. We will be waiting to see more of your interesting cooking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69