Random photography of Nature

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good Day Everyone,

Hello everyone, I hope you all are well and doing good. Yesterday I visited the Jaranwala city. My mother and sister asked me to go for shopping. We start our journey at 1 PM and reached to Jaranwala city in 45 minutes. Weather was not hot. Sometime cool breez were blowing. I drop them near the market and parked the car. I stopped near the car and let them shopping.

I go to a nearby park to capture the stunning beauty of nature. The is open to public but no one is there. I captured random pictures of nature. My mobile battery was 30%. I alo need to save the battery to contact with my sister.

After 3 hours they come back. I load the shopping 🛍 in car and drive to a resturant. We all were feeling hungry. We had a vreat lunch together and also get some packed for night and next day. Here are some random pictures.

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanNature Photography


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

This is a beautiful random photography of nature that you have shared, thank you for sharing with us 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72