Lunch with Bannu Pulao

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Good Day Everyone,

Hello everyone I hope you all are well. Yesterday I go to Faisalabad. It's a city of Pakistan. I had to deliver some important documents toa clerk. On my way back to home I was feeling hungry. I decided to eat Beef Pulao. So I change my route toward the restaurant. I order a half KG of beef pulao with Raita and a cold drink. I usually drink a single cold drink in a month.

It was lunch time and I had a great lunch. I bought a one plate for my mother too. During the lunch I tool these pictures. It was delecious. After having the lunch I started my journey toward home and reached after 30 minutes. Yesterday I tried to write this blog post but I was tired and get to sleep. I hope you all like my today blog post. These images are taken using Samsung S22 Ultra in Bannu Pulao restaurant located at Faisalabad. Wish you all the very best of luck. Thank you and take care.

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanFood Photography


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67