Journey to Shahkot

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Good Day Everyone,

Today, I made a meaningful trip to Shahkot to arrange for a headstone/gravestone for my father's grave. My journey began around 4:30 PM, and upon reaching the destination, I was asked to wait for about an hour and a half for the headstone to be ready.

While waiting, I decided to explore the city, and I had a friend with me, making the experience all the more enjoyable. We strolled around, taking in the sights and sounds of Shahkot.

During this time, I also got a glimpse into the process of creating a headstone. The craftsman added a sticker with writing onto the stone and used a special chemical to etch deeper marks, giving it a personal touch.

It was a day of mixed emotions, filled with both solemnity and moments of companionship and discovery. The headstone serves as a lasting tribute to my father's memory in a place that holds significance for us. I hope you enjoy my today blog post. See you soon. Take care of you and your family. Good bye.


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

faisalamin Bro Its very amazing trip . ALLAH give Your father Great Janna 💖

Ameen. 💕

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 11 months ago 

May Allah grant your father Paradise. Not having a father is really hard. I don't have a mother, I know how much the lack of parents affects life. Many prayers for your father. And the initiative of the nameplate for the grave is very good and it is very important. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59824.84
ETH 2666.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48