Grocery shopping 🛍

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Good Day Everyone,

Yesterday, my mom gave me a list of grocery items. I took a picture of it, hopped on my bike, and went to a nearby shopping mall. I gathered all the things, but some weren't available, so I got those from the local market.

Once I had everything, I rode back home. Mom checked all the items and gave me a big smiley label for a job well done 😄. I even took pictures of all the stuff.

The items on the list included Vital Black Tea, Eggs, Washing Powder, Ajwaen, Crispy Nimko, Bleach, and toothpaste, among others. Buying all these things turned out a bit expensive, costing me 2645 Rupees. It was quite an adventure getting all the groceries, and I'm glad Mom was happy with my shopping skills! 📸🛒💰


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 6 months ago 

Wow! Did something wonderful with the list given by your mother. It felt good to take a lot of extra things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43