Getting a new helmet

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Good Day Everyone,

Hello community members , I hope you all are well. Today I decided to go to city Faisalabad to purchase a new helmet. My old helmet condition is so bad that I avoid to share pictures by wearing it 😄. So today I go to motorcycle market in Faisalabad and on the first shop I got a good deal. I get the Original Vector helmet. It's quality is good, A shade glass, good quality tranparent glass and it's form is also washable.

I purchased it in 5700 PKR. I left the shop, wear the new helmet and start my journey toward home. I still own my old helmet and it will be used to the 2nd person on bike. Today the day was good it was raining in the morning and it make the whole day beautiful and cool. Here are some pictures during the travel. I hope you all like my today blog post. Wish you all the best of luck. Thank You.

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanRandom Photography


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Good luck with your new helmet, and stay safe.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49