First Sehri and Iftar

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Good Day Everyone

Today marked the beginning of Ramadan, the holy month of fasting for Muslims. I woke up early in the morning, and my mom had already prepared sehri for me. After having sehri, I went to the mosque and performed Fajr prayer. Then I returned home and took a short nap for about two hours. Later, I completed my daily routine tasks and started my work.

In the evening, I broke my fast (iftar) with karhi and pakoras, which was delicious. The weather has been pleasant lately, although it's still chilly at night, and we continue to use blankets. I captured some pictures to remember this special time. Ramadan is a time for reflection, prayer, and spending time with family and friends, and I'm grateful for the blessings of this month. 🌙


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

|50SP|100SP|150SP|200SP|


footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

👍

Posted using SteemPro

 3 months ago 

Wow! Liked the first Sehri and shared the feeling of the first Iftar.

 3 months ago 

Thank You, I am glad you like it.

Posted using SteemPro

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42