Dinner with Friends and Family

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Good Day Everyone,

A few days ago, my friend invited me to join him on a visit to the village. Since I also had some work in my hometown, I happily joined him for both enjoyment and to complete my tasks.

We embarked on our journey, finished our work, and returned home. As a thank you, I invited my friend to join me for dinner. We headed to a nearby restaurant and ordered a half-plate of delicious beef karahi. The beef karahi was so tasty, and we thoroughly enjoyed our meal.

Just yesterday, I revisited the same restaurant with my mother, and we savored the delightful karahi once again. These moments spent with friends and family were truly special. I've captured some pictures from both days, and it's interesting how they look similar. Here's to creating wonderful memories with loved ones! 🌟🍽️📸


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Friends and family is always important. Thank you brother for sharing some of your beautiful moments.

 6 months ago 

Bro, you and everyone had a fun dinner together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43