Different flowers Photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good Day Everyone,

Hello dear community members, I hope you all are well and doing good. A long ago when I visited the Pinum hospital I shared fish photographs with all of you. On that day I also captured some stunning flowers pictures. Today I was scrolling my gallery and found these pictures.

I ised adobe Lightroom to fix the angles and colors of flowers. I also denoise the pictures. I love this feature of adobe Lightroom. Here are different kind of flowers with differenr colors. I used the macro mode to get the best possible details in the pictures. There were many kind of flowers in Pinum Hospital.

A security guard approached me and ask me to not take pictures. I showed him some of my work he agreed for the nature pictures. I hope you all are enjoy these pictures. You can use these pictures by crediting the community. Wish you all the very best of luck. Thank you and take care.

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanFlowers Photography


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Loved the variety of flower photography you shared. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your appreciation.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Beautiful pictures and outstanding photography skills u got

Thank you dear!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90