Cleaning Out My Car Interior

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Good Day Everyone,

Today was one of those days when I decided it was time to give my car a little attention. It had been a while since I'd paid any attention to the interior, and I knew it was high time for a thorough cleaning. So, I rolled up my sleeves, gathered my cleaning supplies, and start on a mission to clean my car.

Before

The first task was to remove all the seats from my car. It might sound like a difficultone, but it was surprisingly straightforward. With the seats out of the way, I had a clear view of the entire floor, and I was ready to ckean the dirt.

I used washing powder. It's not just for laundry, you know! I sprinkled some washing powder on the floor and used a brush to scrub away the stubborn stains and odors. The result was astonishing. My car's floor looked brand new, and it smelled incredibly fresh.

After

To document this transformation, I took before and after pictures. The difference was astounding. Today's project might have been a bit out of the ordinary, but the satisfaction of a clean and revitalized car interior was worth every bit of effort.


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60