Cleaning AC outdoor unit

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Good Day Everyone,

Today started with me waking up early. After praying, I took a short 30-minute nap. Once up, I put on my jacket to drop my mom off at school. After returning home, I enjoyed a tasty breakfast and then sat down at my computer to work on SteemPro Blogs. Unexpectedly, the electricity went out, interrupting my work.

Turning this challenge into an opportunity, I decided to tackle a task I had been neglecting – cleaning the outdoor unit of my TCL AC. When I opened it, I found it covered in a thick layer of dust. Armed with a soft brush, I carefully removed all the dust, making sure to clean the PCB kit as well.

This unexpected turn of events turned into a productive home maintenance session. I captured some pictures inside the AC unit to showcase the transformation. It's interesting how a little disruption can lead to unexpected and beneficial outcomes. Today's adventure taught me that even when things don't go as planned, they can still bring a bit of unexpected joy! ☀️🧹💻❄️📸


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42