A Memorable Visit to Uncle's House

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good Day Everyone,

Today, my family and I go on a delightful journey to my uncle's house, and it turned out to be a day filled with laughterand delecious food. My sister, her daughter, my mother, and I start our journey at 11 AM, ready for a day of quality time.

Our day was a perfect mix of relaxation and excitement. We shared stories, played games, and caught up on each other's lives. However, the highlight of the day was undoubtedly the mouthwatering lunch we enjoyed together. From delicious biryani to beef, every bite was a treat for our taste.

We left for our home at 7 PM. It was dark and the road traffic is awful. We reached to our safely. Here I am also attaching today lunch pictures.

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanFood Photography


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

I think you enjoyed your Uncle's House. The food looks so delicious brother.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

I saw great food and drink at uncle's house. Looking at the food photography, I am very tempted, brother.

 last year 

The post is very nice. Foods are tempting. Thanks for such a nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86