A fish tank

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good Day Everyone,

Hello everyone I hope you all are well and doing good. A day before yesterday I go to a hosipital. My sister tell me that she had a appointment. So we left the home at 10 AM and reached the destination at 10:45 AM.

She get the token and we got the 13th number. We were waiting for our turn. I start exploring the hospital and find a water tank with these beautiful fish 🐟. All these fish were looking so beautiful.i used my mobile camera to capture pictures from different angles. There were different kind of fish.

I used Samsung S22 Ultra and it provides me a better quality with accurate colors of fish in the water. Here are some pictures. I used Adobe Lightroom to reduce image size by cropping and fix the angles. I hope you all like these pictures. These pictures were taken in Pinum Hospital 🏥 of Faisalabad. It was neat and clean with chilled rooms with AC. Thank you all for stopping by. Wish you all the very best of luck.

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanFish Photography


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67