Let's explore the beauty of nature with @drcrypto1

Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome friends to my post. I'm @drcrypto1 and hopefully you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. Friends, I'm here today for sharing some clicks of beautiful flowers in Beauty of Creativity. Let's start the topic without anymore waiting;

20240602_082241.jpg

Beauty of Creativity

Few days ago when I was in my native town, my friend invited me for lunch. That was my last day in village and next day I had to return to Lahore on my work. That's why I excused that I couldn't come to his house but he insist me so much that I had to go his house.

At about 1 p.m I reached his home and he welcomed me so warmly. After greetings I look at his lawn that looking so beautiful and full of beautiful flowers of different colours. I was so astonished, my friend told me that he and his family is very loving to nature. I took my mobile and began to capture the pictures of all beautiful flowers. Below you can see mostly from them.

20240323_165949.jpg

20240323_165936.jpg

The lawn was in the form of square shape and decorated very nicely with these flowers. They were planted in the lane for certain yards. For the first time in my life I saw such a beautiful lawn. Definitely that was showing their love to beauty of nature.

20240323_170102.jpg

20240323_170010.jpg

I like blue colour but in flowers I like rose flower that was also planted in the lawn. How is it possible that such a beautiful lawn not have rose plant. First of all I clicked the pictures that after the permission of my friend I plucked one rose flower. This rose flower is the symbol of love. The person who want to purpose his lover the rose flower act as a best helper in this situation. Due to it's fragrance, colour and symbol of love I like this flower so much.

20240323_170154.jpg

20240323_170110.jpg

After half an hour we were asked to have lunch. I consumed my luch it was so delacious. After lunch my friend asked me to go in the fields for sometime. It was evening time and sun was setting, it was so spectacular view I have ever seen;

20240323_180303.jpg

So friends this is all about my today post. I try my best to explore the natural beauty in nice way. Hopefully you also like it.

categoryphotography
cameraSamsung Galaxy S7 edge
lensmobile lens
locationPakistan
photographer@drcrypto1
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, @drcrypto1

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30