Yellow color rose flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends.

Hope everyone is well. Today I bring you a beautiful flower photography. I am starting today's post by wishing everyone good health. Hope you like today's post.

IMG-20230105-WA0021.jpg

I plant mostly flowers in our terrace from vegetables to vegetables. I like flowers very much. So I bought flowers from the nursery after a few days. Today I am sharing with you a flower photography from my rooftop.

IMG-20230105-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20230105-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20230105-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230105-WA0011.jpg

I visited a very large nursery a few days ago. There were many kinds of flowers. The staff of the nursery also planted flowers on the way to enter there. The nursery looked pretty good from the outside.

IMG-20230105-WA0040.jpg

The flower plant I am sharing with you is a rose flower. The color of this flower is yellow. All flowers are multi-colored. Also today I am sharing with you yellow color rose flower photography.

There were many more colorful rose flower plants in the nursery. I like the yellow rose flower plant. So this is what I bought. Just as the lemon tree is pruned, so is this flower plant. Again, the leaves of this flower plant look like lemon tree leaves.

Friends tell me how you like this flower photography by commenting if you like flower photography then I will be very happy.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

এইভাবে পাশে থাকার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।।

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার প্রতি।।

 2 years ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এমন দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। সব সময় অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন আপনি। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

আপনার মন্তব্য খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

You have done amazing flower photography. I was really impressed by your flower photography. Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful flower photography.

 2 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করেছেন আপনি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43