Some flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Friends today I am going to share with you some colorful flower photography and there are many types of colorful flowers such as yellow pink color red color and khori color are some types.
20221023_110336.jpg

Again there are different species but one that I like the most is a pair of colorful flowers that are very large and I like them better. Actually everyone likes colorful flowers. It looks very nice and sprouts like small buds
20221023_110338.jpg

And they become very big and they look nice and add to the beauty of the house and the yard. The flowers look good in the schools as well as they will be environmentally friendly. Among these flowers there are many butterflies.
20221023_110327.jpg
And then the mind becomes better, so today I have shared the photographs of Ramadan flowers in front of you and they are located in our Pond Ghat garden. From there I took these photographs and presented them to you.

20221023_110755.jpg

Due to busyness, it is not possible to go here and there to take photographs, so the photographs that can be done around the area or on the shore of the pond will be presented to you and you will tell how the photographs are through the beautiful opinion chief.
20221023_110752.jpg
If you tell me how today's photography turned out, you can understand through midday and your beautiful comments inspire me, although I can't always give it due to busyness, still I try to present everything in front of you in a beautiful way.
20221023_110758.jpg

Friends, I will not talk much like today here I will be able as before. If you like my photography well, then you must support this wish. I am leaving here like today. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, the family will be with everyone and everyone will inquire about everyone. They are saying goodbye here as of today. Allah Hafez.

I will tell you one thing if you like the photography then you must give one feedback. By commenting and I will pick up more different types of photography. In this different post, everyone will be fine. I wish you good health.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

আপনি আজকে আমাদের সাথে খুব সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট শেয়ার করেছেন। ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে আমাকে ভালো লাগলো।

 2 years ago 

Wow. The flower photographs has been so much perfect dear.

 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ এবং চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি উপস্থাপন করেছেন আপনি আজকে৷ সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার কোমল হাতের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64