Random photography of mine.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Dear friends today I am here to share with you some rooftop garden photography. This photograph is basically a photograph of vegetable and flower.

SquareBlend_20221014133044518.jpg
how are you everyone hope everyone is well i am here today with some random photography you will see some different photography like rnn photography.

In fact, today I will introduce you to the often thematic series where you will see flowers and dragonfly photography. Hope you like it.
20221005_172620.jpg
But to be honest, drug photography is hard, but I was sitting there on our roof and I managed to get a photo of it flying next to me and I couldn't get another photo. However, photography is very difficult, many people take beautiful photos.

20221005_172343.jpg

And I understand now that really hard to share how you like it and I will sometimes come with you with different types of photography.

Screenshot_20221014-132552_Gallery.jpg
And once you share one type of photography, there is creativity and in that sequence I will show you different types of photography. And if you leave support motivation and constructive comments, of course I can continue my work and move forward

So everyone please enjoy my post and let me know if I am wrong. My dearest community.
Screenshot_20221014-132719_Gallery.jpg

In this community we can put ourselves out there in any way we can with a variety of photography. So thanks and love to everyone. Wish you all the best.

Screenshot_20221014-132834_Gallery.jpg

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm really satisfied to see all your photographs dear. I really appreciate it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much..

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

thanks...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

thank you..

 2 years ago 

all the pictures that you share are very amazing

 2 years ago 

thanks dear,.,

 2 years ago 

আপনার তোলা সব ফটোগ্রাফি খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ অনেক।

 2 years ago 

Your random photography is looking very beautiful. Love your photography🤗.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Very nice photography I like the photography Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thanks for commenting.

 2 years ago 

thanks for supporting me.

 2 years ago 

আপনার বিভিন্ন তোলা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি খুবই সুন্দর করে ফটো গ্রাফিআমার কাছে বেশি ভালো লাগে। আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Wonderful to see random photography. This flowers are looking awesome. You captured this with many steps. Thanks for sharing this.

 2 years ago 

thanks bro..,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53