Purple color flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends.

How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you a flower photography that I saw a few days ago.

IMG-20221111-WA0162.jpg
Dear friends in today's photography I will share with you a very beautiful flower which I don't know if you have seen before. But I haven't seen it before. Told you I went to the nursery. And there were many kinds of flowers. And I tried to photograph all the flowers.

IMG-20221111-WA0157.jpg

IMG-20221111-WA0158.jpg

IMG-20221111-WA0159.jpg

IMG-20221111-WA0160.jpg

IMG-20221111-WA0161.jpg

And will always share with you. This flower plant was different in the nursery. Small varieties of flowers are planted together in this. Because they are more beautiful when seen together. This is why all the small flowering plants are together and all the large flowering plants are separate. Along with that, the creeping flower plants were kept in a separate sector.

Today this flower is like our native kachuripana flower. But it's a bit different than that. This flower is round and then the flower petals are spread around again. Here many flowers exist within one flower. Due to which the fragrance of this flower is not much. But has a mild fragrance. And these flowers are purple flowers.

These leaves are like grass leaves i.e. like the leaves of grasses that are thin. The leaves of this flower are in a tub. And some flowering plants are together. I think if these flowers plants are planted in front of the house or on one side of the yard, then these plants like grass flowers will look much more beautiful.

The lower leaves make the flowers more attractive. I like it very much. I thought I would buy the tree. But after buying these trees at the rate that the price says, I didn't buy the tree thinking that if the trees don't survive. Anyway, I saw many people buying different types of flower plants. I like it very much.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

অনেক অনেক ভালো লাগলো আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলে আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44