Photography of jackfruit pickle.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Dear friends today I am here to share with you some rooftop garden photography. This photograph is basically a photograph of vegetable.

20221026_164302.jpg
Friends I wish everyone health today to share some photography that is my own jackfruit pickle photography where I made pickles and took different designs to serve them on our terrace.
20221026_162121.jpg
And I presented those photographs to you, let me know how you like them. In fact, friends, I try to share different kinds of photography in front of you and sometimes I try to do some ultra modern photography.
20221026_164248.jpg
And I don't know how much I can try to present it in front of you, but there is no substance in my efforts. Friends, today you can see that I have given a recipe photography if it is not a recipe post.
20221026_164136.jpg
But why not a photography post? After making the recipe, I took these photographs from different angles on our terrace and presented them to you today. Let me know how you like it and I hope you enjoy it.
20221026_162620.jpg

Friends don't like to post the same kind of photography thank you brother over and over again so they like to keep up with me and appear once in a while.
20221026_164546.jpg
So today I have presented this type of photography to you, if you support me, then maybe I can present more different types of recipes with beautiful beautiful photography.

20221026_162026.jpg

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

অনেক চমৎকার করে সাজিয়ে ছবিগুরো তুলেছেন, অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার তোলা ফটোগ্রাফি,

 2 years ago 

আমার তোলা ছবির সম্পর্কে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ ।

 2 years ago 

Wow it’s look so beautiful and delicious. Thanks for share.

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

It was really nice. I want to test it. How did you make it?

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

Awesome presentation i think you are used to eat healthy snacks so always came up with a different and healthy post.

 2 years ago 

আপনি আমার এই পোস্টে খুবই সুন্দর মন্তব্য করেছেন। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43