Flowers in different color.Some beautiful flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Dear friends today I am here to share with you some flower garden photography. This photograph is basically a photograph of some beautiful flower.

20221016_204327.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some mix flower photography hope you will like these photography. I took these photographs in a restaurant near the airport area.
20221016_204441.jpg

While receiving my father-in-law there, I took a photograph of these mistakes and prepared this post to share it with you, and finally shared the post with you, let me know how it felt.
IMG-20220829-WA0051.jpg
Friends, there are several types and colors of these flowers and they are very beautiful to look at, I tried to photograph them very well, but I have shown them to you as much as I could and let me know how you like them.
IMG-20220829-WA0048.jpg

I always try to share something good with you, maybe because of work or health or some work, I don't have time with you, but I can give you photography or time as much as possible.
IMG-20220829-WA0049.jpg
And today, in continuation of that, I have shared some flower photography. After enjoying it, please let me know through comments and if you like it, it will be considered as my photography achievement.
20221016_204345.jpg
So I am telling all my friends that I am a bit healthy and mentally under pressure because of which you may write more. In today's post, let me know how you like the photographs. I bid them farewell here today, may Allah have mercy on them.

IMG-20220829-WA0030.jpg

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpegl

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thanks for supporting,,

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thanks, It's my pleasure.

 2 years ago 

Wow. This flower is looking wonderful. You captured this with many steps and angle. You showed it’s own beautifulness. Keep it up..

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much mY bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66