Dhalia flower photography of a kabab house.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Dear friends today I am here to share with you some rooftop garden photography. This photograph is basically a photograph of Jatropha podagrica

GridArt_20221001_205326118.jpg

I was heartbroken, I was looking at a flower, the flower was very beautiful, queen pink, many of us went there, I liked the flower, so I picked it.

IMG_20221001_204412.jpg

The flower bloomed from the bud. The bud was purple in color. Before I went, there were no flowers. After a few days, I went. After a few days, there were many flowers.

IMG_20221001_204353.jpg

There were many flowers on the flower tree. I saw many more flowers. I saw many colors. Red, blue, green, yellow. There were more flowers here. Foreign flowers. I like this flower very much.

IMG_20221001_203823.jpg

I bought a lot of things there. Firza Burger Kebab The flower was very beautiful.

IMG_20221001_204331.jpg

IMG_20221001_204227.jpg

I like this flower very much. I have never seen this color flower before. Many of us went and they also liked this flower. When they saw it, they said, "What is this flower? I have never seen it before. They all picked this flower. The name of this flower is dahlia flower."

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support 😊

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thanks,,,,,

 2 years ago 

ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসাধারণ ছিল। ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে আমি মুগ্ধ।

 2 years ago 

Thank you.,.,.

 2 years ago 

Wow😍, Apu your photography just amazing 💯. Love your flowers photography💖🥰😍.

 2 years ago 

Wonderful. This flowers are looking awesome. You captured this flowers with many steps. I like this all flowers..

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear''

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব দুর্দান্ত হয়ে থাকে আপু। প্রতিনিয়ত আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। অনেকক্ষণ পর্যন্ত তাকিয়ে থাকি আপনার ফটোগ্রাফির দিকে।

 2 years ago 

Thanks,.,,.,

 2 years ago 

আপনি কাবাব ঘরের ডালিয়া ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে খুব ভালো লাগে। খুব সুন্দর করে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the opinion...

 2 years ago 

The photography of the flowers has been excellent. You have shared beautiful flower photography with us. I was really impressed. Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful flower photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you,.;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64